Join Frankie at Salt Pots Ceramic Studio for a fun filled morning reading stories, singing songs and painting pottery with your little ones.

Book online, in the studio or by phone 01274 270210
www.saltpots.co.uk/events

Sessions run from 10am – 11am

Wednesday 22nd January – Monstersaurus

Thursday 13th February – The Owl and the Pussy Cat

Wednesday 18th March – Snappy Crocodile

Tuesday 14th April – Three Little Pigs

Wednesday 20th May – The Tiger Who Came to Tea

Thursday 25th June – Ernie the Eye Monster

Wednesday 15th July – We’re Going on a Bear Hunt

Monday 17th August – Elepants

Thursday 17th September – The Gruffalo

Wednesday 14th October – Room on the Broom

Thursday 12th November – Tyrannasaurus

Wednesday 9th December – Tots Christmas Special