Late Sessions are back

Join us for a fun-filled creative evening of pottery painting.  Tickets cost £5, and then you choose and pay for your pottery when you arrive from our fabulous selection and ever changing range.  A perfect evening to create your own masterpiece for your yourself or a beautiful unique gift.  Adults only, bring your own bottle, relax and let the creative juices flow.

7pm till 10pm

Book below or in the studio.

Friday 4th February

Monday 7th March

Tuesday 5th April

Wednesday 4th May

Thursday 9th June

Friday 8th July

Monday 15th August

Tuesday 13th September

Wednesday 12th October

Tuesday 1st November

Thursday 17th November

Thursday 1st December