Events

Any events coming up will show below.

Tots @ Salt Pots – Room on the Broom – Fri 11th Oct

£10.00

Tots @ Salt Pots – Dinosaur Who Lost His Roar – Fri 25th Oct

£10.00

Tots @ Salt Pots – Gruffalo’s Child – Thu 14th Nov

£10.00

Tots @ Salt Pots – Christmas Special – Fri 6th Dec

£10.00

Crafternoon Tea (Deposit) – Sunday 29th September 2019

£10.00

Crafternoon Tea (Deposit) – Sunday 27th October 2019

£10.00

Crafternoon Tea (Deposit) – Sunday 24th November 2019

£10.00

Crafternoon Tea (Deposit) – Sunday 29th December 2019

£10.00

Late Night Ticket – Tue 24th Sep 2019

£5.00

Late Night Ticket – Wed 9th Oct 2019

£5.00

Late Night Ticket – Thu 31st Oct 2019

£5.00

Late Night Ticket – Tue 12th Nov 2019

£5.00

Late Night Ticket – Wed 27th Nov 2019

£5.00

Late Night Ticket – Mon 9th Dec 2019

£5.00

Tuesday 1st October – Clay Sorting Hat – Inspired by Harry Potter

£20.00

Pot Throwing 60mins – Sunday 22nd September

£50.00

Pot Throwing 90mins – Sunday 22nd September

£75.00

Technique Workshop Ticket – Inspired by Yvonne Coomber – Thursday 14th November

£10.00

Pot Throwing 60mins – Saturday 12th October

£50.00

Pot Throwing 90mins – Saturday 12th October

£75.00

Pot Throwing 60mins – Monday 28th October

£50.00

Pot Throwing 90mins – Monday 28th October

£75.00

Pot Throwing 90mins – Wednesday 6th November

£75.00

Pot Throwing 60mins – Wednesday 6th November

£50.00

Pot Throwing 60mins – Sunday 10th November

£50.00

Pot Throwing 90mins – Sunday 10th November

£75.00

The Great Pudsey Paintathon Deposit – Wednesday 13th November

£5.00

Moorcroft Inspired Workshop Deposit – Monday 14th October

£20.00