Events

Any events coming up will show below.

Full Pot Throwing 60mins – Monday 17th February

£50.00

Pot Throwing 90mins – Monday 17th February

£75.00

Crafternoon Tea Sunday February 23rd Deposit

£10.00

Crafternoon Tea Sunday March 29th Deposit

£10.00

Crafternoon Tea Sunday April 26th Deposit

£10.00

Late Night Ticket – Friday 31st January

£5.00

Late Night Ticket – Friday 14th February

£5.00

Late Night Ticket – Thursday 12th March

£5.00

Late Night Ticket – Monday 30th March

£5.00

Tots @ Salt Pots – The Owl and the Pussy Cat – Thu 13th Feb

£10.00

Tots @ Salt Pots – Snappy Crocodile – Wednesday 18th March

£10.00

Tots @ Salt Pots – Three Little Pigs – Tue 14th Apr

£10.00

Tots @ Salt Pots – The Tiger Who Came to Tea – Weds 20th May

£10.00

Tots @ Salt Pots – Ernie the Eye Monster – Thu 25th Jun

£10.00

Tots @ Salt Pots – We’re Going on a Bear Hunt – Weds 15th July

£10.00

Tots @ Salt Pots – Elephants – Mon 17th Aug

£10.00

Tots @ Salt Pots – The Gruffalo – Thu 17th Sep

£10.00

Tots @ Salt Pots – Room on the Broom – Wed 14th October

£10.00

Tots @ Salt Pots – Tyrannasaurus Drip – Thu 12th Nov

£10.00

Tots @ Salt Pots – Christmas Special – Wed 9th Dec

£10.00

Crafternoon Tea Sunday 31st May Deposit

£10.00

Crafternoon Tea Sunday 28th June Deposit

£10.00

Crafternoon Tea Sunday 26th July Deposit

£10.00

Crafternoon Tea Sunday 30th August Deposit

£10.00

Crafternoon Tea Sunday 27th September Deposit

£10.00

Crafternoon Tea Sunday 25th October Deposit

£10.00

Crafternoon Tea Sunday 29th November Deposit

£10.00

Late Night Ticket – Wednesday 22nd April

£5.00

Late Night Ticket – Friday 22nd May

£5.00

Late Night Ticket – Wednesday 17th June

£5.00

Pot Throwing 60mins – Friday 21st Feb

£50.00

Pot Throwing 60mins – Saturday 14th March

£50.00

Harry Potter Inspired Sorting Hat Workshop – Tue 18th Feb

£25.00

Yvonne Coomber Inspired Workshop – Wednesday 18th February

£10.00